top of page

Meet the DLC Team

Amanda Dirmeyer, M.Ed.


click to email

Michelle Shepard, RN

VP, Operations

click to email

Cindy Kanatzar

Director of Social Services

Tyler Hill, MAcc

Director of Accounting

Lisa Fowler

Transportation Manager

Board of Directors

Nelson Miller, Board Chair


Bob Chamberlain, Board Vice Chair

Full Circle Home Technologies

Brian Laib, CPA, CFE, Board Treasurer

Eide Bailly, LLP

Ed Hendrix, Board Member


Whitney Herzog Scimeca, JD, Board Member

Office of the Attorney General

Fran Kozakowski, Board Member

Captured Moments Photography

David Lipham, Board Member


Jack Werner, PhD

A to Z Inspections

Jim Gray

RCB Bank

Kendra Orcutt, OTR, SCEM, CAPS, Board Member

HomeMods Therapy, PC

OJ Harper, Board Member

Key Impact Sales and Systems

Virgil Todd, Board Member

North Rock Community Pharmacy

Creig Stephens, Associate Board Member

Oklahoma Gas & Electric

Rick Ross, Associate Board Member

Feed the Children

bottom of page